Board of Directors

Document Actions
Futurewise Board of Directors


Bill Ross
Principal, Ross Strategic; former Commissioner, Alaska Department of Environmental Conservation.

David Bricklin
Vice President
Land use attorney, Bricklin & Newman, LLP

Tom von Schrader
COO and Principal at SvR Design

Erin Tam
Fund Development Chair

Manager at EnviroIssues; strategic communication, marketing and outreach in the Pacific Northwest


Bill Boston
Implementation Consultant, Trapeze Group

Michael Brown

Vice President, Community Leadership
The Seattle Foundation

Bill Donnelly
Senior Vice President and Financial Advisor
The Donnelly Gray Group

Jeff Eustis
Legal Committee Chair
Land use attorney, Aramburu & Associates

Holly Gadbaw
Former Growth Management Hearings Board member, past CTED Team Manager, Olympia City Councilmember, and Mayor of Olympia

Bill Gartz
President and General Manager of Global Design Strategies

Ray Johnston
Partner, Johnston Architects, pllc.

Roberta Lewandowski
Former Planning Director/Manager for Redmond and King County for 25 years; was active in creating and implementing the GMA locally and regionally

Bruce Lorig
Principal, Lorig and Associates; Urban Developer

Mary McCumber
Former Executive Director, Puget Sound Regional Council (12 years) and the Governor's Growth Strategies Commission; city and county Planning Manager

Henry McGee, Jr.
Professor, Seattle University School of Law; active in urban justice and revitalization issues

Christian Sinderman
Political and communications consultant, works throughout the region on transportation and environmental protections

Cathy Strombom
Vice President
Parsons Brinckerhoff, Inc.

Ryan Vancil
Natural Resources Chair
Owner of Vancil Law Offices, PLLC.

Chuck Wolfe
Livable Communities Chair
Principal, Charles R. Wolfe, Attorney at Law; Affiliate Associate Professor in the College of Architecture and Urban Planning at the University of Washington

You are here: Home » About » Board of Directors
Donate to Futurewise
Your gift supports our work to manage growth and stop sprawl around the state.  Donate today!
Join our email list

Read our Privacy Policy.

powered by Plone | site by Groundwire Consulting