Document Actions

Futurewise Main Office

816 Second Ave, Suite 200
Seattle, WA 98104
(206) 343-0681 phone
Directions to office

Hayley Bonsteel
Outreach & Engagement Program Manager

Hilary Franz
Executive Director

Amy Gore
Director, Sustainable Communities

Christina Hannan
Finance and Operations Manager

Andrea Johnson
Director of Development

Francesca Lepore
Development Coordinator

Jeanette Ordonez
Community Outreach & Education Coordinator

April Putney
Director, Statewide Policy & Advocacy

Monica Smith
Director, Strategic Initiatives

Heather Trim
Science & Policy Director

Tim Trohimovich
Director, Planning & Law

Spencer Williams
Urban Designer & Planner

Snohomish Office

1429 Avenue D, PMB 532
Snohomish, WA 98290
(425) 923-8625

Kristin Kelly, Snohomish County Program Director

Spokane Office

35 W Main Ave Suite 3
Spokane, WA 99201
(509) 838-1965

Kitty Klitzke, Eastern WA Program Director

Bellingham Office

1155 N. State Street #310
Bellingham, WA 98225
(360) 306-5708

Ryan Ericson, Whatcom Community Director

You are here: Home » Contact
Donate to Futurewise
Your gift supports our work to manage growth and stop sprawl around the state.  Donate today!
Join our email list

Read our Privacy Policy.

powered by Plone | site by Groundwire Consulting